111042756866136864

From Big Red Hot Momma, for women to better understand men: Because I’m a man, when the car isn’t running very well, I will pop the hood and stare at the engine as if I know what I’m looking at. If another man shows up, one of us will say to the other, “I used to be able to fix these things, but now with all these computers and everything, I wouldn’t, know where to start.” We will then drink a couple of beers and break wind, …… as a form of holy communion.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

